4. Bullet your whole day.

2012-01-07 @ 23:16:39
uhM.

Dreamt about me charming a zebra so thet it became mine and then it helped me and then when it gave birth it was suddenly a snowleopard ಠ_ಠ.

Then I was just about to put noodles I'd wanted for sooo long in my mouth and then I woke up. And got pissed. Bad mood the whole morning.

Took the bus to Riddarholmen, The Palace ladies and gents, the palace. Worked with Jonatan and Lisa. All over. It was the "modekatastrof"-day in kostymeriet so uhm gissa om vi hade kul liksom.

Stayed and talked afted I had quit and slept in a sofa. Took the bus home, ate 5 bullar with smth pink on them idk but omg so tasty fml.

Trema was over, talked a lot, talked some more, played stupid games with mom and my sisters like "step on ppls toes" and "stand face to face and pet eachothers palms until one loses balance". Ended up laughing and crying on the floor.

Rn I'm talking to Mir and have done so for quite a while now.

chu♡

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback