27. A quote you try to live by

2012-03-29 @ 21:42:14
"To live is to risk dying. To hope is to risk despair. To try is to risk failure. But risks must be taken because the greatest hazard in life is to risk nothing. The person who risks nothing, does nothing, has nothing and is nothing. They may avoid suffering and sorrow, but they cannot feel, change, grow, love, live. Chained by their certitudes, they are as a slave, they have forfeited their freedom. Only a person who risks is free."


"I wonder why I don't go to bed and go to sleep. But then it would be tomorrow, so I decide that no matter how tired, no matter how incoherent I am, I can skip one more hour of sleep and live."


"Any idiot can face a crisis - it’s day to day living that wears you out."


"People scare me. People scare me way more than nature or anything. Just people."



"Let’s all be perverts and live as happy perverts." - Heechul

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback